Menu:

UNSER TEAM IST FÜR SIE DA!



GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
Bmstr. Ing. Norbert Reichetseder
Tel.: +43 732 342135-300
E-Mail: n.reichetseder@derbaubetrieb.at


GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
Ing. Mag. Harald Stutz
Tel.: +43 732 342135
E-Mail: h.stutz@derbaubetrieb.at


DACHDECKEREI
Harald Richtsteiger
Tel.: +43 732 342135-365
E-Mail: h.richtsteiger@derbaubetrieb.at


GERÄTEEINSATZ
Stefan Steininger
Tel.: +43 732 342135-350
E-Mail: s.steininger@derbaubetrieb.at


GLASEREI
Maik Petrick
Tel.: +43 732 342135-360
E-Mail: m.petrick@derbaubetrieb.at


MALEREI
Thomas Höretseder
Tel.: +43 732 342135-375
E-Mail: t.hoeretseder@derbaubetrieb.at


MAUREREI
Wolfgang Burkardt
Tel.: +43 732 342135-320
E-Mail: w.burkardt@derbaubetrieb.att


SCHLOSSEREI
Jürgen Höller
Tel.: +43 732 342135-370
E-Mail: j.hoeller@derbaubetrieb.at


SPENGLEREI
Mario Brandstetter
Tel.: +43 732 342135-340
E-Mail: m.brandstetter@derbaubetrieb.at

TISCHLEREI
Klaus Kübek
Tel.: +43 732 342135-355
E-Mail: k.kuebek@derbaubetrieb.at


ZIMMEREI
Jakob Schöfl
Tel.: +43 732 342135-330
E-Mail: j.schoefl@derbaubetrieb.at

nach oben